LEADERSHIP

 
Leadership_header1.jpg
 

Pastors

 
  Harold Rogers   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Mauris id fermentum nulla. Donec eget risus diam. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Nullam sit amet nisi condimentum erat iaculis auctor. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos.

Lew Schrumm

Lead Pastor
lew@themacc.org

Joe Heinrichs

Associate Pastor
joe@themacc.org

Dave Smith

Worship Pastor
dave@themacc.org

 

Jason Walters

Youth Pastor
jason.walters@themacc.org

Tim Webster

Missions Pastor
tim.webster@themacc.org

 
 

Staff

 

Alex Bodart

Digital Media Specialist
alex.bodart@themacc.org

Cheyanne Groves

Administrative Assistant
students@themacc.org

Chloe Leonard

MACC Kids Director
chloe.leonard@themacc.org

 

Erin jackson

Finance Manager
finance@themacc.org

Kathleen Hasson

Administrative Assistant
office@themacc.org

Ken Gorman

Facilities Manager
ken.gorman@themacc.org

 

Mandy Conner

K-3rd Coordinator
mandy.conner@themacc.org

Mike Harding

Outside Facilities Manager
mike.harding@themacc.org

Rob Wagler

Sports Director
rob.wagler@themacc.org