MACC | Staff
15117
page-template-default,page,page-id-15117,page-child,parent-pageid-15176,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Staff

Alex Bodart

Digital Media Specialist,

Alex.Bodart@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Gorman

Facilities Manager

Ken.Gorman@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheyanne Groves

Administrative Assistant

students@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Harding

Outside Facilities Manager

Mike.Harding@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Hartford

Media Intern

videointern@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Hasson

Administrative Assistant

office@themacc.org

I love working at MACC! There are so many wonderful things I could say about my job, but my favorite part of all is that I get to work with people who are passionate about what they do, happy to be working for God by serving this community and thrilled to be making a difference. It feels great to be a small part of what God is doing here!

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Jackson

Finance Manager

Finance@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Kraft

Director of Operations

joshua.kraft@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Leitchlisa

Children’s Ministry Director

lisa@themacc.org

I love being able to bring God’s word to life in crazy and fun ways. It definitely keeps me laughing and it gets the kids excited about what they are learning. Also, worshipping with the kids. There’s not much that’s better than seeing a child shut their eyes and sing to our God.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chloe Leonard

WBS Kids & MOPPETS Coordinator,
Children’s Ministry Admin Assistant

Chloe.leonard@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Robinson

Nursery & Preschool Coordinator

sheila@themacc.org

I learn so much from watching the way these preschoolers eagerly learn about Christ. It makes the second half of Matthew 19:14 come alive for me (“for the Kingdom of Heaven belongs to those who are like these children”) and reminds me of how I am to approach the throne! I also love working with our loving and nurturing volunteers; they have such hearts for service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Schrumm

Club Worship & Events Coordinator

children@themacc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob Wagler

Sports Director

Rob.Wagler@themacc.org